What did danny aiello play in?

T V Shows include, The Bachelor, Power, Dr. Phil, 20 20, Naked and Afraid: Uncensored, Vikings, and Manifest. Movies include, Sexy Beast, The Circle, The Dish, X X X State Of The Union, Atomic Blonde, The Great Escape, and The Best Of Me.