Where is america's largest aquarium?

The Georgia Aquarium in Atlanta, Georgia is the largest aquarium in the world with 550,000 square feet of exhibits, including over 100,000 animals.

---

The Georgia Aquarium is the largest aquarium in the world with 550,000 square feet of exhibits, including over 100,000 animals. The Georgia Aquarium is home to the only whale sharks outside of Asia