What's the world's biggest burrito?

The largest burrito weighed 5,799.44 kg (12,785.576 lbs) and was achieved by CANIRAC La Paz, in La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico, on 3 November 2010. The burrito was made from one single flour tortilla which weighed over 2 tonnes and measured 2.4 km