What's the chameleons name from tangled?

Pascal is a chameleon who lives with Rapunzel in Mother Gothel's secluded tower.

---

Pascal is a chameleon who was washed away one rainy night until he found himself adopted by a young Rapunzel. Considered Rapunzel's best animal friend, Pascal is ever loyal to her.