Where is appalachia cola?

Apalachicola is located in the Florida panhandle on Apalachicola Bay and at the mouth of the Apalachicola River on the Gulf of Mexico. It is 75 miles southwest of Tallahassee and 59 miles southeast of Panama City, Florida.