How much is the aquarium of the pacific?

As of March 2020, the general admission cost posted on the website for the Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach, California, varies by age group: SENIOR (ages 62+): $31.95 ADULT (ages 12-61): $34.95 CHILD (ages 3-11): $24.95 Infants and Toddlers under 3 are Free.