Who played long duck dong?

Long Duk Dong is a fictional character that appears in Sixteen Candles, a 1984 American coming-of-age comedy film written and directed by John Hughes. Played by Japanese American actor Gedde Watanabe, the character is an Asian foreign exchange student.

---

Gary "Gedde" Watanabe is an American actor and comedian. He is best known for voicing the character of Ling in the animated films Mulan and Mulan II, as well as playing Long Duk Dong in the film Sixteen Candles.