Where is hagerstown indiana at?

Hagerstown is a town in Jefferson Township, Wayne County, IN & is 61 miles (99 kilometers) ENE of Indianapolis, 17 miles (27 kilometers) NW of Richmond & 63 miles (102 kilometers) WNW of Dayton OH in the midwestern region of the United States .