Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is milk considered vegan?


No. Vegans do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs, or any kind of dairy products, such as cheese or butter. Therefore milk may be vegetarian, but it is not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575669591082) }}

LIVE
Points points 68
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE