What's a lab created diamond?

Diamonds can be machine-pressed in a factory, by mixing various natural elements at an extremely high heat. Creating a Lab or Machine-Made Diamond

---

Lab diamonds are initially seeded with natural diamond but they are placed in a chamber where plasma accretes to enlarge the diamond matrix accelerated over time.