Was there a pope pius the thirteenth?

Lucian Pulvermacher (1918–2009) was a traditionalist schismatic Roman Catholic priest and a modern-day antipope. He was the head of the "True Catholic Church", a small conclavist group that elected him Pope Pius XIII in Montana in October 1998.