What are the african animals?

Here are some African animals: elephants, lions, giraffes, hippos, rhinos, gazelles, gorillas, chimpanzees, zebras, cheetahs, leopards, wildebeests, meerkats, warthogs, impalas, mongoose, wild dogs, aardvarks, crocodiles, monkeys, honey badgers, elands, vultures, ostriches, hyaenas, and jackals.