Name all the ninjago seasons?

2.1 Pilot episodes (2011) 2.2 Season 1: Rise of the Snakes (2011–12) 2.3 Season 2: Legacy of the Green Ninja (2012) 2.4 Season 3: Rebooted (2014) 2.5 Season 4: Tournament of Elements (2015) 2.6 Season 5: Possession (2015) 2.7 Season 6: Skybound (2016) 2.8 Special: Day of the Departed (2016)