Where does seth meyer live?

Greenwich Village in New York, NY.

---

Seth Meyers and his growing family are moving into a $7.5 million Greenwich Village apartment that once belonged to Weeds actress Mary-Louise Parker. The 3,200-square-foot duplex will welcome the Late Night host, his wife Alexi, and their newborn first child, Ashe.