What are the characteristics of ravenclaw?

Ravenclaw characteristics include intelligence, wit, wisdom, creativity, originality, individuality, sharpness, and acceptance.

---

Ravenclaw values intelligence, learning, wisdom and wit. The house mascot is an eagle and the house colors are blue and bronze