What happened to carlos montana?

Carlos Santana has postponed his next six shows after collapsing on stage during a concert on Tuesday, temporarily stepping away from the stage “out of an abundance of caution for the artist's health.” The 74-year-old guitarist passed out during a performance in Michigan and was taken to a hospital.