Where is you becca stan?

Uzbekistan, is a country in Central Asia. It lies mainly between two major rivers, the Syr Daryato the NE and the Amu Darya to the SW. Uzbekistan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the NW and north, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan to the east and SE, Afghanistan to the south, and Turkmenistan to the SW.