What is a keto macro?

Macros are your daily caloric intake for the keto diet, broken into categories of optimal fats, carbohydrates, and proteins. They are also your literal map for keto success. Depending on many factors, you may choose to set your macros to 80% fat, 15% protein, leaving 5% for carbs.