What was the second pokemon ever created?

Not long after Arceus hatched from its egg, it created Dialga along with Palkia and Giratina, who form the creation trio. Arceus gave Dialga the power over time and according to Pokémon legend, it created the universe with Palkia before retreating into its own dimension.