What is the world's biggest lego set?

In 2017, Lego unveiled its largest building set ever, the Ultimate Collector's Series Millennium Falcon. This truly massive set hit the stories Oct. 1, 2017 and comes in at 7,541 pieces - the most ever for Lego - and costs $799.