Who is mikan tsumiki?

Mikan Tsumiki is one of the characters featured in Danganronpa 2, Goodbye Despair, which is a visual novel adventure game developed by Spike Chunsoft. It is the second game in the Danganronpa franchise. She is a minor antagonist and anti-hero of the series.