What are the lyrics to a day in the life?

"Dub the mic on the piano quite low this Just keeping it like maracas, you know You know those old pianos" "Ok, we're on" "Sugarplum fairy, sugarplum fairy" I read the news today, oh boy About a lucky man who made the grade And though the news was rather sad Well, I just had to laugh.