What is the average n. f. l. coach salary?

The average NFL Coach Salary in 2021 is $ 7,000,000 per year.,,,,, Their salary ranges from the maximum value of $3,000,000 to $12,000,000 ,,, per year.,,,Bill Belichick of the New England Patriots was the highest-paid NFL head coach, with a base salary of $12,500,000 a year