What can i use if i don't have heavy whipping cream?

It depends on what you're trying to do. If cooking (or baking) with it, a mix of Half & Half and Butter will be the best option. 7/8 cup of Half & Half to 1/8 cup melted Butter. For a whipped topping, the only substitute is Coconut Cream. There are other options but these are closest replacements.