What is it mean when you have two yolks in one egg?

If you're a superstitious person, getting an egg with a double yolk can signify that you or your female counterpart is going to be pregnant with twins. Or, in Norse mythology, it means someone in your family is going to die. But mostly it just means you're going to have a yolkier omelet.