How do you get something out of your eyes?

Try to blink to allow your tears to wash it out. Don't rub your eye. If the particle is behind your upper eyelid, pull the upper lid out and over the lower lid and roll your eye upward. This can help get the particle come off the upper lid and flush out of the eye. If necessary, flush eye with water