What was kobe bryant's favorite food?

In an interview, Kobe Bryant said his favorite dish of all time was frog legs dipped in honey garlic sauce. He stated that this delicacy was sensational, and he looked forward to every mealtime involving these delicious little snacks.

---

Cheese and spicy Mexican food