How long can a charcuterie board sit out?

You do not want to let a charcuterie board sit out for longer than 2 hours. If it's a particularly warm day, don't let it set out longer than 60-90 minutes. If the meat and cheese sit out longer than 2 hours, you run the risk of spoilage and making your guests sick.