Do you know puppy dog pals?

Puppy Dog Pals stars Issac Ryan Brown (Black-ish) as Bingo and Sam Lavagnino (Miles From Tomorrowland) as Rolly. The cast also includes voice actor Tom Kenny (SpongeBob SquarePants) as A.R.F. and Jessica DiCicco (The Lion Guard) as Hissy.