How tall is mitch stravinsky?

Mitchell David Trubisky, is an American football quarterback for the Chicago Bears of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at North Carolina, and was drafted by the Bears with the second overall pick in the 2017 NFL Draft and is 6 foot 2 inches.