What are the two new pokemon games?

What are the two new pokemon games? Explainer. (Pocket-lint) - The next mainline Pokémon games are finally here - The Pokémon Company used 2022's Pokémon Day celebrations as the perfect time to announce Scarlet and Violet, the next two games in the series, which are now out for Nintendo Switch