What movie is jason momoa in?

He is best known for his performance as Khal Drogo in the fantasy series Game of Thrones (2011-2012). he was also seen in Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice, Once Upon a Time in Venice, Road to Paloma, The Bay watch, Justice League and Aquaman (2018) and Zack Snyder's Justice League.