What are the lyrics to johnny b goode?

Deep down in Jamaica close to Mandeville Back up in the woods on top of a hill There stood an old hut made of earth and wood Where lived a country boy named Johnny B Goode He never learned to read or write so well But he could play his guitar like ringin a bell yell Said go go Johnny Johnny be good