Can i substitute coconut flour for almond flour?

Coconut flour is a great substitute for almond flour but can be a little tricky to work with. Compared to normal flour, you should use additional liquid (because coconut flour is very absorbent) and more eggs to give baked goods structure and moisture.

---

Yes but you must adjust the amounts and perhaps add egg.