When is the new map in among us gonna come out?

“Among Us” devs InnerSloth previously announced that the new map is coming “early 2021.” The announcement was made via a video at The Game Awards in December that included a sneak peek at the map's colorful and intricate designs, as well as some quirky details like ladders and so on.