Is there a nogalas new mexico?

The southern terminus of Interstate 19 is located in Nogales at the U.S.-Mexico border; the highway continues south into Mexico as Mexico Federal Highway 15. The origin of the city's name is obscure: the Spanish name of the place means "walnuts", and walnut trees can still be found around the town.