Who is donkey kong junior?

Donkey Kong Jr. is the son of Donkey Kong that first appeared in the arcade game with the same name. He had come to rescue his father following the events of the first arcade game. Donkey Kong Jr. was a regular character in the Mario series for a while but seems to have been replaced with Diddy Kong

---

Donkey Kong JR. is Donkey Kong's son.