Who sings the song stay a little bit longer?

Frankie Valley and the Four Seasons sang the most recognized version of Stay, just a little bit longer. The original song was written by Maurice Williams. Later, the song was rearranged by Jackson Browne.

---

Who sang the song won't you stay a little bit longer? Jackson Browne both wrote and sang the song Stay (Just A Little Bit Longer)