How much gb is jurassic world evolution?

How much gb is jurassic world evolution? At least 8 GB of disk space is required to install Jurassic World Evolution on your PC. Also a Radeon HD 7850 graphics card to play, with a Core i5-2300 2.8GHz or FX-4300 processor to reach the minimum specs, achieving 30FPS on 1080p monitor resolution.