How much were the most expensive tickets to super bowl one?

The first Super Bowl game, in 1967, was called the "World Championship Game" and not "Super Bowl". The game was played on January 15, 1967 and was held at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum. Tickets topped out at $12 each.