Is katie osborne related to ozzy osbourne?

Osbourne was born in Westminster, London. She has an elder sister, Aimee, and a younger brother, Jack. From Ozzy's first marriage, she also has two half-siblings: Jessica Hobbs and Louis John Osbourne.