What plant keeps away mosquitoes?

Some mosquito repellants are ageratum, basil, catnip, citronella grass, garlic, geraniums, lavender, lemon balm, lemongrass, marigolds, mums, pennyroyal, peppermint, petunias, pitcher plant, rosemary, and tansy.