Who is the better tennis player?

As of 2021, Novak Djokovic is the greatest tennis player in the world. He holds the record of 27-3 in men’s singles, has won 19 Grand Slam titles, and is top rated with a ranking total of 12,113 points. Novak Djokovic has been at the number one spot for a record total of 327 weeks.