What are the foods with the highest fiber?

Chia seeds (34.4 gm), Almonds (13.3 gm),Popcorn (14.4 gm), Almonds (13.3 gm),Oats (10.1 gm), Cooked black beans (8.7 gm),Split peas (8.3 gm)