When was the boeing seven sixty seven released?

The Boeing 7-6-7 aircraft was developed on July 14, 1978, as a part of the 7X7 project. The first prototype flew on September 26, 1981. The aircraft was certified on July 30, 1982 and introduced for commercial flight on September 8, 1982, with United Airlines