Who is lori stevens?

Lori Stevens is Carter's abductor, the egg donor of Elizabeth Wilson and David Wilson, the genetic mother of Taylor and Carter, the alleged biological mother of Ben Wallace, and the former stalker of the Wilsons. Lori is a recurring character on Finding Carter and portrayed by Milena Govich.