What is ray liotta been in?

Ray Liotta's breakout role was in the movie Something Wild in 1986, for which he was nominated for a Golden Globe. He may be best known for his work in Field of Dreams, playing Shoeless Joe Jackson, and in Goodfellas. On TV, he played Frank Sinatra in HBO's The Rat Pack.