Where is mount for sale in connecticut?

Mount Frissell's southwest shoulder is located on the border of southwest Massachusetts and northwest Connecticut and is the highest point in Connecticut at 2,380 feet above sea level. It is the highest point in the state but not technically the summit of the hill or mountain.