What are the lyrics to kookaburra sits in the old gum tree?

Part of it goes Kookaburra sits in the old gum tree. Merry, merry king of the bush is he. Laugh, Kookaburra! Laugh, Kookaburra! Gay your life must be. Kookaburra sits in the old gum tree. Eating all the gum drops he can see. Stop, Kookaburra! Stop, Kookaburra! Leave some there for me.