What's the biggest suitcase in the world?

There's no official listing for the world's largest suitcase, but the largest one I could find commercially is the Samsonite S'Cure 81cm Suitcase, which measures 81x55x35 cm and has an internal capacity of 138 liters, or nearly 5 cubic feet.